?
Your position:

Home >> News >> Company News


Baoji Puruisi Electronic Debut-2017 Multinational Instrument and Instrument Excellent Enterprise


From September 26 to 29, 2017, the 28th China International Exhibition on Measurement, Control and Instruments(ie, the Multinational Instrument Exhibition) hosted by the China Instrument Instrument Instrument Society was held at the Shanghai New International Expo Center. The exhibition is the largest in China's instrument industry, with the largest audience and the most influential event. It attracted more than 500 exhibitors from home and abroad to come together and show the latest smart instrumentation, smart sensor technology, products and solutions. Baoji Pryce Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. is located at 1A148.

At the instrument exhibition, Puruisi Electronics showed various pressure transmitters, pressure controllers, digital pressure gauges, and pressure temperature transfer modules to the audience. The field consultants are endless and outstanding.
Baoji City Pryce Electronics Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Baoji City, Shaanxi Province, the earliest sensor research center in China. Since its establishment, the company has been guided by the spirit of innovation, pragmatism, and accurate design. For hydropower, tap water, petrochemical, machinery, hydraulic and other industry users to create high-quality products and solutions.


av人妻熟女中文字幕_亚洲国产高清在线观看视频_亚洲 另类 小说 国产精品

?
您的位置:

首页 >> 新闻中心 >> 公司新闻


宝鸡普瑞思电子亮相——2017多国仪器仪表优秀企业

[ 来源: | 作者:本站 | 发布时间:2017-10-19 | 浏览:1011次 ]

2017年9月26-29日,中国仪器仪表学会主办的第28届中国国际测量控制与仪器仪表展(即多国仪器仪表展)在上海新国际博览中心隆重召开,该展会是我国仪器仪表行业规模最大、观众最多、影响力最强的盛事,吸引了来自国内外的500多家展商齐聚一堂,展示了最新的智能仪器仪表、智能传感器技术、产品与解决方案。宝鸡市普瑞思电子科技有限公司展位位于1A148。

此次参加仪器仪表展,普瑞思电子向现场观众展示了各类压力变送器、压力控制器、数字压力表、压力温度变送??榈鹊?。现场咨询者络绎不绝,成就卓越。

宝鸡市普瑞思电子科技有限公司地处我国最早的传感器研究重镇——陕西省宝鸡市,公司自成立以来,以创新、务实、精确设计的精神为引领,为水电、自来水、石化、机械、液压等行业用户打造高品质的产品与解决方案。



QQ在线客服1

  • 点击这里给我发消息
  • 销售一
  • 点击这里给我发消息
  • 销售二
  • 点击这里给我发消息
  • 销售三
av人妻熟女中文字幕_亚洲国产高清在线观看视频_亚洲 另类 小说 国产精品