?
Your position:

Home >> News >> Industry Information


21 technical specifications for the measurement of military industry in national defense related to more instruments and instruments


Recently, the National Defense Bureau of Science, Technology and Industry issued 21 technical specifications for the measurement of military defense industries such as "-100 °C ~ -70 °C low-dew point precision verification procedures" in accordance with the relevant regulations of the "Administrative Measures for the Measurement of Military Defence Industry" and came into effect on April 1, 2017. Measurement is an activity that achieves unit Unity, guarantees the accuracy and reliability of the quantity value, and has a bearing on the national economy and people's livelihood. Measuring the level of development is one of the symbols of the country's core competitiveness. The measurement of military industry in national defense is an important part of China's measurement work, and it is also an indispensable technical foundation in modern construction. It is also an important part of the core capabilities of military industry

Introduction: Recently, the Bureau of National Defense Science, Technology and Industry issued 21 technical specifications for the measurement of national defense industries such as "-100 °C to -70 °C precision verification procedures" in accordance with the relevant regulations of the "Administrative Measures for the Measurement of National Defense Military Industry" and implemented them on April 1, 2017.
Measurement is an activity that achieves unit Unity, guarantees the accuracy and reliability of the quantity value, and has a bearing on the national economy and people's livelihood. Measuring the level of development is one of the symbols of the country's core competitiveness. The measurement of national defense industry is an important part of our country's measurement work, and it is also an indispensable technical foundation in modern construction. It is an important part of the core capabilities of military industry and an important force for independent innovation of national defense science and technology.
The defense industry measured it in the early 1950s. Over the past 50 years and more, the measurement of defence industry has made an important contribution to the progress of the defense science, technology and industry and the development of weapons and equipment, and the accuracy of the instruments and instruments of the defense industry can effectively promote the technological progress of the defense science, technology and industry. Ensure that the quality, safety and quantity of military products are accurate and consistent.
Catalogue of 21 technical specifications for the measurement of military industries for national defense


av人妻熟女中文字幕_亚洲国产高清在线观看视频_亚洲 另类 小说 国产精品

?
您的位置:

首页 >> 新闻中心 >> 行业资讯


21项国防军工计量技术规范发布 涉及较多仪器仪表

[ 来源: | 作者:本站 | 发布时间:2017-08-13 | 浏览:455次 ]

核心提示:导读:近日,国防科工局依据《国防军工计量技术规范管理办法》有关规定,发布“-100℃~-70℃低露点精密检定规程”等21项国防军工计量技术规范,并于2017年4月1日起施行。计量是实现单位统一、保证量值准确可靠的活动,关系国计民生。计量发展水平是国家核心竞争力的标志之一。国防军工计量是我国计量工作的重要组成部分,同时也是现代建设中一项必不可少的技术基础,是军工核心能力的重要

导读:近日,国防科工局依据《国防军工计量技术规范管理办法》有关规定,发布“-100℃~-70℃低露点精密检定规程”等21项国防军工计量技术规范,并于2017年4月1日起施行。

计量是实现单位统一、保证量值准确可靠的活动,关系国计民生。计量发展水平是国家核心竞争力的标志之一。国防军工计量是我国计量工作的重要组成部分,同时也是现代建设中一项必不可少的技术基础,是军工核心能力的重要组成部分,也是国防科技自主创新的重要力量。

国防军工计量它诞生于20世纪50年代初。在50多年的岁月里,国防军工计量为国防科技工业的进步和武器装备的发展作出了重要贡献,国防军工器仪表的准确性能够有力地促进国防科技工业的技术进步,保证军工产品的质量、安全和可、量值准确一致。

21项国防军工计量技术规范目录

QQ在线客服1

  • 点击这里给我发消息
  • 销售一
  • 点击这里给我发消息
  • 销售二
  • 点击这里给我发消息
  • 销售三
av人妻熟女中文字幕_亚洲国产高清在线观看视频_亚洲 另类 小说 国产精品